Special Offers

Come along to our NEW nightclub... Pulse

Come along to our NEW nightclub... Pulse

Located on the Lower Ground floor, guests are invited to make the most of their break at the Crowne Plaza Resort Colchester - Five Lakes

Open FREE for all residential guests on Friday and Saturday nights, open from 21.30hrs untill late! Outside guests are also free when accompanied by a residential guest, past 1am drinks must be charged to a bedroom.

**Pulse will be closed from December 2013 until 31st January 2014

Closed for Private Function

 Friday 16th May2014
Saturday 17th May 2014
Friday 6th June 2014
Saturday 7th June 2014
Friday 13th June 2014
Saturday 14th June 2014
Friday 27th June 2014
Saturday 28th June 2014
Saturday 19th July 2014
Friday 15th August 2014
Saturday 16th August 2014
Saturday 23rd August 2014
Friday 29th August 2014
Saturday 27th September 2014
Saturday 4th October 2014
Saturday 18th October 2014
Saturday 25th October 2014
Saturday 8th November 2014
Saturday 15th November 2014
Saturday 22nd November 2014

Pulse may be closed due to private functions, check above for any future closures. Non-residents / non-members need to be accompanied by a qualifying member/resident. After 2am Pulse is a room charge only bar



Back to Special Offers Groups